A Legacy of Elegance

In 1957, casino magnate Bill Harrah purchased 141 acres of ranchland, instituting a glamorous destination for stars like Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis Jr., Red Skelton and Debbie Reynolds. The luxurious Harrah estate played host to some of the world’s most celebrated entertainers, politicians and business people, while offering a private and pristine escape for one of Nevada’s most notable families. Here, among towering trees and the dappled sunlight that shines over the Sierra, a legacy of beauty, warmth, style and elegance was born.

As Northern Nevada’s premier social club and master-planned community, The Club at Rancharrah offers an iconic gathering place for families and professionals. Work, play and relax across the illustrious 40,000-square-foot Club, once the private home of son John Harrah, constructed in 1992. Whether you’re enjoying exceptional, seasonal cuisine at Nineteen 57 Restaurant and Bar, relaxing at The Spa, or cooling off by the Club’s four-lane lap pool, there’s a space for everyone.

Robert Cuillard

General Manager / COO

rcuillard@rancharrah.com
Nancy Kennedy

Controller

nkennedy@rancharrah.com
Paul McCabe

Executive Chef

pmccabe@rancharrah.com
Alex Downing

Chef de Cuisine

adowning@rancharrah.com
Jessica Pauletto

Membership Director

jpauletto@rancharrah.com
Kelly Gold

Spa & Fitness Director

kgold@rancharrah.com
Jamie McDaniel

Catering Manager

jmcdaniel@rancharrah.com
Whitney Yates

Activities Director

wyates@rancharrah.com
Savannah Burtnett

Food & Beverage Manager

sburtnett@rancharrah.com
Abby Rasmussen

Member Relations Manager

abby@rancharrah.com
Lon Shadrick

Facilities Manager

lshadrick@rancharrah.com
Rick Rapisora

Security Manager

rrapisora@rancharrah.com

See For Yourself

Wondering if Rancharrah is the place for you?
Come by and let us show you in person.
Get in touch by calling 775.843.7262 or sending us an email at info@rancharrah.com.

Come visit